ISPIM Dissertation Award

The annual ISPIM Innovation Management Dissertation Award is made to the student completing the best PhD within innovation management each calendar year. The Award is open to all students completing a PhD within innovation management.

Read more about the Dissertation Award 2016 Call.

 Sponsored by:

Logo Innovation Leaders

2015 Dissertation Award Finalists

Winner: Bauer, Manuel - Clariant International Ltd, Switzerland - Managing a portfolio of innovation capabilities A systems approach in and for the Chemical Industry

Runner-Up: Brattström, Anna - Lund University, Sweden - Trust in a Product Development Context. Drivers, Dynamics and Consequences

Runner-Up: Molner, Sven - University of St. Gallen, Switzerland - The Nature of Market Scoping for University Inventions

2015 - Manuel Bauer (see the winner's interview)


2014 - Wolfgang Gruel


2013 - Niyazi Taneri


2012 - Sabine Brunswicker


2011 - Clive-Steven Curran